Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Vascular Institute of New York

Board Certified Vascular and Endovascular Surgeons & Wound Care Specialists located in Borough Park, Brooklyn, NY

27 total reviews

Vascular Institute of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Institute of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 09/23/22
The care I received was wonderful
Vivian S.
Submitted 09/22/22
He's very good, listens to your problems and answers all your questions. I have seen all three of these doctors and I don't have anything negative to say about any of them. They have all treated my vascular conditions since 2014. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Maria T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent doctor— professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Marcia G.
Submitted 07/20/22
I left a review before I had wanted to see Dr. Aschdr but he was not available so I saw Dr. Marks. She was very pleasant and answered all my questions and said I didn’t have anything to worry about and said I had neuropathy and not peripheral artery disease as I been told before.
Svetlana D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Knowledgeable and nice staff
Sonela S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Robert T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everybody is well versed in what they have to do and I am very happy with people that know what has to be done.
James A.
Submitted 05/31/22
On time
Marc T.
Submitted 05/16/22
nice service, and clean
Eugene N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice staff. The doctor was slightly on the rush side.
Fatima A.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been to the office several times to resolve my medical issues. I have always been treated with professionalism.
Larisa Z.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional and friendly office
John G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great service
Marie P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Entire staff were courteous and professional
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/23/22
I was taken in promptly. The staff was and always is courteous and professional. I saw Dr. Higarami who is a wonderful sincere practitioner of his calling. There should be more individuals who care like him.
FATIMA I.
Submitted 01/17/22
The office staff was very nice and helpful. Everyone was professional. My appointment were in a normal timeframe. The procedure I had was explained to me and was completed as I was told it would be.
Isaac A.
Submitted 12/23/21
This message is for Dr Enrico Ascher, his medical staff and entire staff. On Monday I was admitted into the Hospital for a stent procedure, knowing the danger I'm in after the doctor has shown me the MRA-MRI-SonoGram, I was praying and hoping that all will go well. Let me tell you, the professionalism, patient-care, medical service was outstanding, from Dr Ascher to his entire staff was what every patient is looking for, you just can't put it into words. It's when you walk out of the hospital after surgery and get some fresh air, that you you turn around and look at the Hospital, stare and say, MY GOD I MADE IT, THE DOCTOR MADE IT, THE STAFF MADE IT, and God was watching. I'm alive. From the bottom of my heart with tears in my eyes, from my entire family, thank you thank you and thank you again. May the Al-Mighty give all of you health and long life. We should all meet on happy occasions.
Allen G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Satisfy
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/31/21
My appt is Monday at 2:45 The phone staff was professional , and understanding . I look forward to meeting Doctor Marks .
Zhanna Z.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very nice