Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Vascular Institute of New York

Board Certified Vascular and Endovascular Surgeons & Wound Care Specialists located in Borough Park, Brooklyn, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Vascular Institute of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Institute of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Excellent
Vivian S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Been a patient here since 2014. I have seen all three of the doctors and have nothing negative to say about any of them. The doctors and the staff has always been respectful and courteous.
Vidal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Doctor is great. He explained everything in details
Fay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very informative and helpful since I have been suffering from Legs that are heavy and swollen, the staff was nice. And the waiting was okay, I was happy that an ultrasound was done immediately. Also Dr Ascher was very nice and understanding of my problem,
RoseAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr was very good! And very informative
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The care I received was wonderful
Vivian S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
He's very good, listens to your problems and answers all your questions. I have seen all three of these doctors and I don't have anything negative to say about any of them. They have all treated my vascular conditions since 2014. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent doctor— professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I left a review before I had wanted to see Dr. Aschdr but he was not available so I saw Dr. Marks. She was very pleasant and answered all my questions and said I didn’t have anything to worry about and said I had neuropathy and not peripheral artery disease as I been told before.
Svetlana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Knowledgeable and nice staff
Sonela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everybody is well versed in what they have to do and I am very happy with people that know what has to be done.
James A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
On time
Marc T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
nice service, and clean
Eugene N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice staff. The doctor was slightly on the rush side.
Fatima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been to the office several times to resolve my medical issues. I have always been treated with professionalism.
Larisa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional and friendly office
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great service
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Entire staff were courteous and professional
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I was taken in promptly. The staff was and always is courteous and professional. I saw Dr. Higarami who is a wonderful sincere practitioner of his calling. There should be more individuals who care like him.