Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Vascular Institute of New York

Board Certified Vascular and Endovascular Surgeons & Wound Care Specialists located in Borough Park, Brooklyn, NY

19 total reviews

Vascular Institute of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Institute of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc T.
Submitted 05/16/22
nice service, and clean
Eugene N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice staff. The doctor was slightly on the rush side.
Fatima A.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been to the office several times to resolve my medical issues. I have always been treated with professionalism.
Larisa Z.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional and friendly office
John G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great service
Marie P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Entire staff were courteous and professional
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/23/22
I was taken in promptly. The staff was and always is courteous and professional. I saw Dr. Higarami who is a wonderful sincere practitioner of his calling. There should be more individuals who care like him.
FATIMA I.
Submitted 01/17/22
The office staff was very nice and helpful. Everyone was professional. My appointment were in a normal timeframe. The procedure I had was explained to me and was completed as I was told it would be.
Isaac A.
Submitted 12/23/21
This message is for Dr Enrico Ascher, his medical staff and entire staff. On Monday I was admitted into the Hospital for a stent procedure, knowing the danger I'm in after the doctor has shown me the MRA-MRI-SonoGram, I was praying and hoping that all will go well. Let me tell you, the professionalism, patient-care, medical service was outstanding, from Dr Ascher to his entire staff was what every patient is looking for, you just can't put it into words. It's when you walk out of the hospital after surgery and get some fresh air, that you you turn around and look at the Hospital, stare and say, MY GOD I MADE IT, THE DOCTOR MADE IT, THE STAFF MADE IT, and God was watching. I'm alive. From the bottom of my heart with tears in my eyes, from my entire family, thank you thank you and thank you again. May the Al-Mighty give all of you health and long life. We should all meet on happy occasions.
Allen G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Satisfy
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/31/21
My appt is Monday at 2:45 The phone staff was professional , and understanding . I look forward to meeting Doctor Marks .
Zhanna Z.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very nice
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/12/21
In contradiction to any pre-corvid office visits I have experienced; this visit went off as scheduled, and took an appropriate amount of time for me to be seen and to complete the entire process.
Ronald M.
Submitted 11/30/20
The staff is very thorough and professional. Drs. are the best. Dr. Asher and his team performed surgery and aftercare that extended my life. Very grateful to all of them. Would highly recommend.
Natalia D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very good!!
Shawnee A.
Submitted 09/18/20
It’s always great, friendly and fast service.
Y M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Amazing experience as usual, I got all my questions answered and I am always confident in the medical care I receive.
Beryl B.
Submitted 02/11/20
I cannot say enough good things about my treatment. Relatively painless and very thorough. All of my questions were answered in terms that a layman can understand. Great experience.
Jeanne E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Ascher is a remarkable , caring and kind Doctor who explains everything to you making your entire visit so much easier than anticipated . He is a perfectionist and I highly recommend him .